WTF? I used to be twizzle!

Discussion in 'Your Living Room' started by Anubis, Oct 3, 2006.

ATTN: Our forums have moved here! You can still read these forums but if you'd like to participate, mosey on over to the new location.

1. Anubis

Anubis Take a walk on the Wild Side

Hi everyone! Well - is this what happens when you go away for awhile? I come back and I no longer exist. I tried to re-create my profile but after 3 days of trying to get an activation email I gave up and started a whole new profile! Now I have to start off as a newbie again :-[

2. Linda1002

Linda1002 New Member

Hi Linda.........we all had to start over after the latest site crash.

Welcome back!!!!

3. survivedit

survivedit New Member

Welcome back - I think I have one of those WTF moments at least once a day and they're not related to the Meniere's website!

Bob W

4. marlyn56

marlyn56 New Member

HI, I'M A NEWBIE. JUST FOUND OUT 6 WEEKS AGO I HAVE MM. I'VE BEEN ON MEDICAL LEAVE SINCE THEN. I WANT TO GO BACK TO WORK. BEEN A DIURETIC AND LOW SALT DIET AND XANAX. I DO PRETTY GOOD. MOSTLY JUST MILD DIZZY FEELINGS. I WORK IN A FACTORY. I DON'T KNOW IF I'LL BE ABLE TO KEEP UP, BUT THOUGHT I'D TRY AND USE UP MY FMLA AS I NEED TO. MY DR. WANTS ME TO GO ON DISABILITY. BUT THATS NOT ENOUGH TO LIVE ON FOR ME. HAS ANYONE OUT HERE BEEN ABLE TO CONTINUE WORKING IN A FACTORY ENVIRONMENT ? MARLYN56

5. shudabenanun

shudabenanun Laters baby

welcome back Twizzle(Anubis).. I know this happened to me twice now.. I'm a newbie too. First time it happened I felt like a whinner and now it happened again but I think everyone lost their post too... I always liked seeing how many posts everyone had-there were some that had a BUNCH!!!! ---glad your back!!

6. bulldogs

bulldogs New Member

:-*

WTF

Your still twizzle in my book.

7. cherylmcgr

cherylmcgr New Member