!CAN YOU OFFER ANY HELP!

Discussion in 'Your Living Room' started by baby04, Oct 30, 2008.

ATTN: Our forums have moved here! You can still read these forums but if you'd like to participate, mosey on over to the new location.

1. baby04

baby04 New Member

Hello I am 26 and i have just been diagnosed with mineres disease.I have been fighting with this for about 13 years i went to doctor after doctor trying to find out what was going on with me.This past year i was diagnosed.I constantley have ringing in the ears really high pitched noises,dizzyness,vomiting headaches really bad vertigo where at times i cant stand without falling,And i my eyes start twitching when i have my spells.At times i get really sleepy and almost worn out after haveing a bat of spells.I have had a hearing test done and on my right ear it was a 30 on my left ear it was a 35.Right now i am on a diuretic and a potassium pill.My doctor keeps bringing up to me about the procedure where they use the needle in the ear drum.I am very scared of this procedure,But I need some relief.i have 4 small kids and my husband is over seas working.It makes it impossible to do normal things that we all take for granted.

2. burd

burd New Member