John of Ohio

Discussion in 'Your Living Room' started by Sholly, Jun 6, 2011.

ATTN: Our forums have moved here! You can still read these forums but if you'd like to participate, mosey on over to the new location.

1. John of Ohio

John of Ohio New Member

You are obviously not familiar with American tort law and medical practice insurance policies. Practitioners cannot simply conduct their own medical trials. Both of these gentlemen would lose their medical practice insurance at the first hint that they were prescribing for half their MM patients a treatment protocol from some obscure layman off the street.

Any other suggestions?

--John of Ohio

2. chrisj

chrisj Guest

Hello John,

I have no knowledge of how to lobby for research funding, but I'm sure that somebody does. Why don't you approach the MD Research Team in Sydney for some guidelines? Short of that, why don't we use some of the expertise on this forum to organise even some basic testing.

Why don't you deidentify your responses and publish them, so everyone can see the numbers involved and a possible way to attack a trial?

Cheers,

Chris

3. bulldogs

bulldogs New Member

If everyone just took these vitamins dr would never have to do gent, shunts, vns and laby's

Maybe that is why they don't want to recommend the joh regime, they could not make a living.

4. jaypr

jaypr New Member

I am lucky Chris, that I found this great forum including JOH.

Bulldogs I have tried several times to get anti virals from several doctors. I have taken reports from this forum to back up the request.The doctors just sit on the fence frightened to prescribe for fear of being sued or the antivirals are expensive and would deplete their budget.